Mia’s Men (The Heiress’s Harem Book One)


  • EUR: € 3.54
  • AUD: $5.64
  • CAD: $5.30
  • GBP: $3.10
  • ZAR: $55.04


**This series is best read in order. Buy book two here, book three here, or the entire box set here**

**This is a completed series**

Mia’s world has fallen apart. Then, just when she thinks it can’t possibly get any worse, it does.

Mia Harrington’s father just lost his brave battle with cancer. Naturally, she’s devastated. With her mother long-since dead, and no siblings, Mia has a great deal of responsibility to shoulder. She’s also the sole beneficiary of her father’s estate. Or so she thinks.

Unbeknownst to Mia, her father made a change to his will. She can still inherit, but only if she marries a suitable man within twelve months. If she doesn’t, her vile cousin will get everything. Determined not to lose her beloved childhood home, she resolves to find someone that fits the bill. What she isn’t expecting, however, is for that someone to be into sharing women with his best friend. In the meantime, Mia’s friendship with the estate gardener has blossomed into so much more.

She can’t possibly plan to marry one man, while also being involved with two others …or can she?

Mia’s Men is the first book in The Heiress’s Harem contemporary reverse harem romance series.



“I enjoyed the start of this new series. Mia is very strong and level headed. While we did have some intense sexy time, there was a lot more to this book. All in all I really did enjoy this book and the characters and I’m really looking forward to reading book two.” 4 out of 5, Why Choose

“…skillful storytelling and captivating characters… I was immediately sank into the story and immersed myself into Mia’s world… Did I mention this story heats up fast? And the heat doesn’t let up either. It sizzles right through the book… The story ends on a sweet and hopeful note, and I can’t wait to find out what happens next to Mia and her men in the next book. If you’re in the mood for something a little different and very sexy, I recommend checking out Mia’s Men.” 4 out of 5, Deanna’s World

Additional information





Publication Date

23rd January 2018


Lucy Felthouse

Manuscript Word Count


Manuscript Page Count



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mia’s Men (The Heiress’s Harem Book One)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Author Bio:

Lucy Felthouse is the award-winning author of erotic romance novels Stately Pleasures (named in the top 5 of Cliterati.co.uk’s 100 Modern Erotic Classics That You’ve Never Heard Of, and an Amazon bestseller), Eyes Wide Open (winner of the Love Romances Café’s Best Ménage Book 2015 award, and an Amazon bestseller), The Persecution of the Wolves, Hiding in Plain Sight and The Heiress’s Harem series. Including novels, short stories and novellas, she has over 170 publications to her name. Find out more about her writing at http://lucyfelthouse.co.uk, or on Twitter or Facebook. Join her Facebook group for exclusive cover reveals, sneak peeks and more! Sign up for automatic updates on Amazon or BookBub. Subscribe to her newsletter here: http://www.subscribepage.com/lfnewsletter