Anthelion: Love and War, Book 4

$2.99

  • EUR: € 2.65
  • AUD: $4.23
  • CAD: $3.97
  • GBP: $2.32
  • ZAR: $41.25

Clear

Ash is dead.
Okay, that’s a lie. He’s not. Not really.
Somehow, that doesn’t make things any better.

After reports of a fatal hovercar accident outside the Capital—complete with a charred body and DNA identification—it seems at first that all is lost in the Shadow Wing’s quest to infiltrate the Premiere’s inner circle.

But one member of the vigilante group refuses to accept the evidence of his human comrade’s death. Draven knows Ash. He knows that devious mind, and more importantly, he knows the martyr complex that lies beneath it.

He should know. Draven is also a master at hiding. He’s done it for most of his life. Now, though, he’s done living in the shadows.

Can Draven track down a man who is so intent on not being found that he would stage his own death to prevent it? And if he does succeed in finding Ash, what then?

No one ever said that emerging from the darkness of the past was easy. No one ever said that forbidden love was painless.

Especially when the object of that love is convinced he’s damaged goods.

* * *

From USA Today bestselling author R. A. Steffan comes a sizzling sci-fi romance series, perfect for fans of J. R. Ward and Sherrilyn Kenyon.

Strap in tight, because all’s fair in LOVE AND WAR.

Author’s note: Ash and Draven are gay. This is their story. If that’s an issue for you, please don’t purchase the book.

Additional information

Format

EPUB (for NON-KINDLE users), MOBI (FOR KINDLE USERS)

Language

English

Publication Date

May 3, 2019

Publisher

OtherLove Publishing, LLC

Word Count

55722

Page Count

230

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Anthelion: Love and War, Book 4”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

USA Today bestselling author R. A. Steffan lives in a very boring (but pretty) part of flyover country in the Midwestern US. When she’s not busy writing stories about people loving each other in all sorts of different and interesting ways, she can be found taking care of her small menagerie of critters.

A rebel to the core, she is currently sticking it to the man by illegally harboring ducks within the city limits, where only chickens are allowed. This fearless disregard for societal norms extends to her writing, as well. There, you will find polyamory along with straight, gay, bisexual, and non-gender conforming love of all flavors. You will also find families of choice, profound friendships, adventure, danger, and good triumphing over evil.

That, and sex. Lots of sex. Most of which is not the vanilla variety.